Skip to Page Content

Directors

    President - Tracey Cettin, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Tracey Cettin is the Human Resources and Training Manager at the Erie Federal Credit Union. She has worked in Human Resources for 12 years, received her PHR in 2008 and her SHRM-CP in 2015.  Tracey graduated from Penn State University with a bachelor degree in Business Management with a minor in Human Resources. Tracey can be reached at 814-825-2436 ext 1050 or tcettin@eriefcu.org

    President-Elect - Carol Habas, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Carol Habas is the Director of Human Resources at OB/GYN Associates of Erie.  Carol has been in the Human Resource field for over 20 years. She attended Gannon University and earned her bachelor’s degree in Management and Leadership from Kennedy-Western University.  Carol has held numerous positions with HRMA, including serving as President.  In addition, she received her PHR in 2001 and her SHRM-CP in 2015.  Carol can be reached at 459-1851 x 2614 or chabas@obgynoferie.com.

    Treasurer - Jennifer LaPaglia, PHR

    Jennifer LaPaglia is the Human Resource Manager at the Erie Zoo.  Jen has worked in HR for 14 years.  Graduated from Edinboro with degree in business administration and IUP with Master's degree in Industrial and Labor Relations.  She received her PHR in December 2010.  Jen can be reached at 814-864-4091 or jlapaglia@eriezoo.org.

    Secretary - Sabrina Fischer

    814-451-6233  sfischer@eriecountypa.gov  

     

     

    Committee Chairpersons

    Charitable Gifts

    Vacant

     

    Diversity

    Vacant

     

    Legislative

    Jay Habas, Esq.
    gjhabas@mdwcg.com

     814-461-7800
    Fax: 814-461-7818

    Membership

                      Jennifer Krause                     j.krause@barnhart-trans.com

    814-347-5254

    Merit Award

    Tracey Cettin, SHRM-CP, PHR        tcettin@eriefcu.org

     

    Newsletter/Publicity

    Stella LaPaglia, SHRM-SCP, SPHR  stella.lapaglia@marquettesavings.com

     

    Nominating

    Carol Habas, SHRM-CP, PHR      chabas@obgynoferie.com

    459-1851 x 2614
    Fax: 814-452-4511

    Program

                 Anne Nelson                    anelson@haysite.com

     

    814-868-3691

    SHRM Representative

    Laura Tighe, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    ltighe@penn-union.com

    814-734-8321
    Fax: 814-734-8346

    Special Activities

    Vacant

     

    Student Chapter

    Vacant

     

    Web Page

    Renee Kern, SHRM-CP, SPHR
    rkern@erietecinc.com

    814-878-1530