Skip to Page Content

Directors

    President - Tracey Cettin, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Tracey Cettin is the Human Resources and Training Manager at the Erie Federal Credit Union. She has worked in Human Resources for 12 years, received her PHR in 2008 and her SHRM-CP in 2015.  Tracey graduated from Penn State University with a bachelor degree in Business Management with a minor in Human Resources. Tracey can be reached at 814.825.2436 ext 1050 or tcettin@eriefcu.org

    President-Elect - Anne Nelson, SHRM-SCP

    Treasurer - Jennifer LaPaglia, PHR

    Jennifer LaPaglia is the Human Resource Manager at the Erie Zoo.  Jen has worked in HR for 14 years.  Graduated from Edinboro with degree in business administration and IUP with Master's degree in Industrial and Labor Relations.  She received her PHR in December 2010.  Jen can be reached at 814.864.4091 or jlapaglia@eriezoo.org.

    Secretary - Jennifer Krause, MBA, SPHR

    Committee Chairpersons

    Charitable Gifts

    Vacant

     

    Diversity

    Vacant

     

    Legislative

    Jay Habas, Esq.
    gjhabas@mdwcg.com

     814.461.7800
    Fax: 814.461.7818

    Membership

                      Jennifer Krause, MBA, SPHR                    jenx_71@yahoo.com

    814.347.5254

    Merit Award

             Tracey Cettin, SHRM-CP, PHR        tcettin@eriefcu.org

     

     

     

    Nominating

    Carol Habas, SHRM-CP, PHR      chabas@obgynoferie.com

    814.459.1851 ext 2614
    Fax: 814.452.4511

    Program

                 Anne Nelson, SHRM-SCP                   anelson@snaptitehose.com

     

    814.868.3691

    SHRM Representative

    Laura Tighe, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    ltighe@penn-union.com

    814.734.8321
    Fax: 814.734.8346

    Volunteers

    Special Activities

           Ben Schlipf, MBA, SHRM-CP         bschlipf@catabus.org

    Vacant

    814.336.5600 ext 106

    Student Chapter

    Vacant

     

    Social Media/Website

    Julie Kean, PHR
    jkean@widgetfinancial.com

    814.823.5799